PAUL RAYMOND PROJECT - Terms & Conditions Apply


    SEXO : Masculino
    ZODIACO : Géminis

    MENSAJES : 24180
    EDAD : 51
    LOCALIZACIÓN : www.ciudadanorock.com

    PAUL RAYMOND PROJECT - Terms & Conditions Apply

    Mensaje por PeterGriffin el Dom 27 Ene 2013, 21:26

    01. Born & Raised On Rock N Roll
    02. End Of Life As We Know It
    03. Deeper Shade Of Blue
    04. C-List Celebrity
    05. We Will Be Strong
    06. Terms & Conditions
    07. Whiskey Mac
    08. Bright Lights
    09. Reach Out (I'll Be There Featuring Michael Schenker)
    10. Love Is Blind (Featuring Reuben Archer)
    11. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
    12. Still The Same (Bonus Track)
    13. Drifting Apart(Bonus Track)
    14. Partners In Crime (Bonus Track)

    Paul Raymond is primarily best known as the keyboard player, rhythm guitarist and songwriter in UFO, having joined the band’s ranks in 1976. Beginning with "Lights Out” in 1977, to date Paul has appeared on 11 UFO albums, including the incendiary double live "Strangers In the Night”.
    In a varied career, he’s also been a key member in a number of acts, including 70s legends Savoy Brown, Chicken Shack, Michael Schenker Group and Waysted.
    "Terms & Conditions Apply” is the sixth album from the Paul Raymond Project.
    The album features a guest appearance from Michael Schenker (MSG, UFO, Scorpions) on a cover of ‘Reach Out (I’ll Be There)’ and by Reuben Archer (Stampede, Wild Horses, Lionheart, Lautrec) on ‘Love Is Blind’.

    Release Date: 28/1/2013

      Fecha y hora actual: Lun 20 Nov 2017, 08:27